Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020

Online dating
January 14, 2020
Interracial Dating Central logo app tabl - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
Interracial Dating Central
2.0 ★★☆☆☆
Install
200 members 500,000 monthly page visits 50% / 50% Male & Female
50% / 50% Male & Female
2/5 hookup chance Low Sex Chance Geography USA, Europe
low fraud risk Verification email Mobile App iOS, Android
$11.66/m – $25.99/m subscription price Free version yes
Free version yes
USA, Europe
Sponsored ads

Let’s take a look at the websites that help you find a match of a different race. is the largest platform on our list.

Interracial Dating Central review

A platform is a go-to place for singles from all cultural backgrounds — here, they can connect and communicate with each other. The service has been around for 16 years. It has one of the largest userbases around and is known for a wide range of features.

The Interracial Dating Central works hard to maintain impeccable security and offer members an enjoyable online dating experience.

Platform members

The platform has users from everywhere in the world — although most members are American. Interracial Dating Central is welcoming to all races: Asians, African Americans, Latinos, and Caucasians. The website has an even male-to-female ratio.

10% of users are 18-24 years old, 30% are 25-34 years old, 40% fall in the 35-44 age group, 16% are between 45 and 54. 4% of users are over 55 years old.

Creating an account

Interracial Dating Central is a user-friendly platform for interracial dating only. Creating an account takes around three minutes — you can either fill in the registration form or sign in via Facebook. The platform asks users to specify their gender, sexual orientation, and ethnicities.

screenshot www interracialdatingcentral com 1579021009293 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
InterracialDatingCentral — your go-to choice for interracial dating

Although uploading a profile picture is not mandatory, having one increases the odds of finding a match successfully. All users have to complete a short bio — a 120-character-long description of relationship expectations, interests, and other relevant details.

Connecting with matches

The matchmaking algorithm of Interracial Dating Central is not too advanced. The good news is, it’s fast and straightforward. By specifying the desired location, ethnicity, and gender of a prospective partner, you can narrow down the list of matches exponentially.

screenshot www interracialdatingcentral com register 1579021723958 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
The sign-up page is intuitive and straightforward

You will have to pay a membership fee to text people. The good news is, replying to messages is free. To increase the odds of successful interracial dating online, you can add attractive users to your “Favorite” list.

To facilitate the matchmaking process, users can save search results and look at them whenever it’s convenient.

User profiles

Interracial Dating Central user profiles are not overly detailed since most users only fill in the basic details: age, ethnicity, education, and interests.

When you sign up for the platform, be ready to wait for a couple of days till the profile undergoes approval from the moderation team. By thoroughly evaluating accounts, the website admins manage to avoid fakes.

screenshot www interracialdatingcentral com search 1579022188083 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
There’s a built-in advanced search engine

All profiles show if a user is a premium member and display when a person was active on the platform for the last time. There’s a photo gallery — here, you can share public pictures with the community.

Reviews

“I always dug the idea of dating someone of a different ethnicity — especially hot Asian girls. Their attitude, looks, and the cute vibe have always attracted me. However, being born and raised in Texas, I struggled to connect with Asians. My brother recommended InterracialDating Central, along with a couple of different interracial online dating sites to me — I was surprised by how many users it hosts. I tried using the website and upgraded it shortly after. Now I am not planning to cancel, and I was actually able to go out with girls successfully.”
James, 26, Houston

Design and usability

The website follows the “less is more” principle. The pages are simple, with a basic layout. The sidebars on the page make accessing text messages and looking for matches a breeze. Overall, the platform is well-organized and structured.

Whether you’re a Gen Z, a millennial, or a boomer, you should have problems navigating the website

Interracial Dating Central pricing fees

The platform has an interracial dating site free version. It enables replying to messages, flirting with others, using the search feed, and save the most promising profiles to the list of favorites. However, if you want to exchange texts, see who matched with you and glanced at your profile, and enjoy the platform anonymously, there’s no other way than paying for a subscription.

How much upgrading the platform costs

MembershipCost
Monthly$25.99/m
Quarterly$13.77/m
6-months$11.66/m

Is Interracial Dating Central subscription expensive

Compared to other interracial dating apps, Interracial Dating Central charges a reasonable subscription fee. You can pay for a subscription via PayPal or the credit card.

The billing is auto-renewable — remember to cancel it if you no longer want to be a member of the platform.

Additional features

Interracial Dating Central offers a range of platform-unique features that your dating experience to the next level.

FYOOZ

You can enjoy scrolling through the website’s online magazine. Here, you can find dating tips, relationship advice, and engaging interviews with couples. The magazine will help you avoid relationship struggles and build your romantic life smoothly.

screenshot www interracialdatingcentral com home 1579022138631 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
Interracial Dating Central home page

Private coaching sessions

If you struggle to bring the best version of yourself to the platform, in-app coaching sessions will help you become more confident and lend new dates in no time.

Thanks to helpful advice from relationship experts, you will be able to get into the nitty-gritty of interracial relationships and not get frustrated for failing to connect with a partner.

Moneyback guarantee

The development team aims to build an open environment on the platform, where users are not afraid to improve their experiences. With that in mind, Interracial Dating Central promises a refund if you are not happy with the premium membership. This way, you can be more confident when upgrading the app.

pure logo app transparent new 1 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
Pure
5.0 ★★★★★
Install
750k members 150k per months 10% / 90% Male & Female
10% / 90% Male & Female
4/5 hookup chance High Sex Chance Geography USA, Europe, International
low fraud risk Verification email, phone, photo Mobile App iOS, Android
$0.95 – $45.95 subscription price Free version minimal set of functions
Free version minimal set of functions
USA, Europe, International
Sponsored ads

i am

LOOKING

LOOKING for

By continuing, you are agreeing to Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Pure: most recommended alternative of Interracial Dating Central

In Pure, the algorithm will delete your account an hour after you start searching for a partner. If you match, you have another hour to talk in the chat — then it will also be automatically deleted. This makes the service inaccessible and uninteresting for bots, fakes, and crooks. Pure users are alive personalities who do not hide their desires and want to find a partner in the next hour.

pure dating app ios 800 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
Download Pure from Google Play or App Store and and find your best sexting partners online
google play button 1024x317 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020
app store button 1024x317 - Interracial Dating Central review, January 2020

FAQ

Who owns Interracial Dating Central?

The platform is supported and owned by Chellaul Corporation. The company supports various best interracial dating sites, such as AfroRomance. The headquarters of the company are located in the US.

Who can join Interracial Dating Central?

The website works similarly to other free interracial dating sites in the USA. If you’re over 18 years old, you can sign up for the platform.

When was InterracialDatingCentral launching?

The platform was released in 2002.

How do I join Interracial Dating Central?

To create an account on the platform, fill out the sign-up form that’s published straight on the platform’s homepage.

Does InterracialDatingCentral have a premium membership?

Yes, three different packages are depending on the amount of time you’re willing to spend exploring the platform.

Is InterracialDatingCentral’s premium membership auto-renewed?

Yes, the subscription will be renewed automatically. The good news is, you can disable your membership in the “Account and Billing” tab in settings.

Does InterracialDatingCentral give out refunds for unused time?

The platform does not offer refunds for the time of inactivity. The good news is, you can claim your money during the first 90 days after getting a membership — contact customer support for a refund.

How do I cancel my InterracialDatingCentral membership?

You can access the subscription settings in the Account and Billing tab. After you cancel the membership, you can still use the paid features until the due date of the current subscription arrives.

I want to delete my InterracialDatingCentral profile permanently, how do I do it?

Choose the “Profile Settings” in the “Account Settings” tab to deactivate the profile on the platform.

Is it possible to retrieve my InterracialDatingCentral once I have deleted it?

No, all user accounts are deleted once and for all — you can’t have the profile back. In case you would want to be able to come back to the platform, consider deactivating a profile temporarily rather than deleting it permanently.

Why was my account disabled?

There are several reasons for the moderation team to disable user accounts. It’s likely that you haven’t filled in the fields in detail, have a low-quality or a stock profile picture. Also, in case you were rude to another user, that person could report you and have you banned.

Can I login to the website using my AfroRomance credentials?

Yes, both of these interracial dating sites that work share a user database — hence, you can use the credentials on one website to access the other.

How does InterracialDatingCentral work?

The website is a free interracial dating site. It’s an open and safe space for connecting with users from the US and other counties. You can find relationship partners thanks to a search feed and text each other. The website offers a wide range of matching filters — you can use them for the ultimate control over what type of interracial singles the platform lines up.

How can I change my InterracialDatingCentral nickname?

There’s no way to change a user name manually. You can contact customer support agents to solve the problem — they are likely to change the nickname of your account in a couple of days.

How do I upload a photo on InterracialDatingCentral?

To upload a picture, choose the “Photos” tab in the “Profile” section.

Why was my photo rejected?

The platform follows strict rules when it comes to publishing profile pictures. The moderation team ensures te picture is not overly explicit, shows your face well, and does not appear to be fake before approving of the profile. If your picture was rejected, reupload it and wait until a moderator reviews it again.

How do I send a message to another user?

Next to the profile picture of each user, there’s a message button. Click on it to text a person — keep in mind, however, that you need to be a premium member to exchange messages.

Is InterracialDatingCentral safe?

Yes, the platform is considered safe. There were no major frauds or data leaks associated with it. The Terms of Use state the admin team’s policies regarding user and data protection and ensure your safety. Keep in mind that following the basic safety rules will increase your comfort on the platform.

How do I block and report an abusive user?

If a user is inappropriate towards you, use a “Block” button to report his profile. To report someone to the moderating team, choose the “Report Concern” button next to the “Block” tab.

9 Pros of interracial marriage by Interracial Dating Central

Add comment